Companies House, basic company data
11 11 ASSET MANAGEMENT LTD
- Company name
- 11 11 ASSET MANAGEMENT LTD
- Company number
- 13718054
- Status
- Active - Proposal to Strike off
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2021-11-02
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- C/O ELEVEN ELEVEN UK GROUP LIMITED BLACKFRIARS HOUSE,
- Post town
- MANCHESTER
- Postcode
- M3 2JA
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 64209 - Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- DORMANT
- Last accounts
- 2024-11-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-07-25
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/13718054
- 11:11 Group Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Gb Investment Management Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Greenmayo Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Guy Barlow (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Guy Barlow (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Mark Mann (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated