Companies House, basic company data
AVENTADOR HOLDINGS LTD
- Company name
- AVENTADOR HOLDINGS LTD
- Company number
- 14088584
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2022-05-05
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- HARDALL HOUSE
- Post town
- DUNSTABLE
- Postcode
- LU5 4PN
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 25990 - Manufacture of other fabricated metal products n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Last accounts
- 2025-06-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-05-04
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/14088584
- Miss Hannah Jane Bishop (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Miss Kelly Ann Margaret Bishop (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Liam Charles Bishop (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Aventador Holdings Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Aventador Holdings Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated