Companies House, basic company data
HIGHCROSS STREET HOLDINGS LIMITED
- Company name
- HIGHCROSS STREET HOLDINGS LIMITED
- Company number
- 14191804
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2022-06-23
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 2 PEMBERTON STREET
- Post town
- NOTTINGHAM
- Postcode
- NG1 1GS
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 64209 - Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-09-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-06-22
- Charges outstanding
- 4
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/14191804
- HIGHCROSS STREET HOLDINGS LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Hgp Ii Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Housing Growth Partnership Ii Gp Llp (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Housing Growth Partnership Ii Gp Llp (Acting As General Partner For Housing Growth Partnership Ii Lp (Registration Number: Lp021570) (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Monk Estates Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Robert Samuel Monk (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Samuel Anthony Monk (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Highcross Street Holdings Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated