Companies House, basic company data
BRAINTOMIC LTD
- Company name
- BRAINTOMIC LTD
- Company number
- 14397468
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2022-10-04
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 128 CITY ROAD
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- EC1V 2NX
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 62020 - Information technology consultancy activities
- Accounts category
- MICRO ENTITY
- Last accounts
- 2026-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-06-07
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- UK INNOVATION FUNDING LTD
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/14397468
- Amborella Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Amborella Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Amborella Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Dr. Ana Sofia Sousa Silva Pinheiro (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr. Ricardo Domingos Andre Pinheiro (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ricardo Domingos Andre Pinheiro (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- ITT For Project 10197355 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-07
- ITT For Project 10202436 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT For Project 10202902 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT For Project 10202923 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT For Project 10202935 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT For Project 10202939 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT For Project 10204371 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT For Project 10204938 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT For Project 10205189 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT For Project 10205290 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT For Project 10205431 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT For Project 10208280 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT For Project 10208501 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT for Projects 10201862 10201722 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-05
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated