Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

ZEN CARE AND EDUCATION LIMITED

Company name
ZEN CARE AND EDUCATION LIMITED
Company number
14652063
Status
Active
Category
Private Limited Company
Incorporated
2023-02-09
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
CHEADLE PLACE CHEADLE PLACE
Post town
CHEADLE
Postcode
SK8 2JX
Country
UNITED KINGDOM
SIC code
87200 - Residential care activities for learning difficulties, mental health and substance abuse
Accounts category
UNAUDITED ABRIDGED
Last accounts
2026-02-28
Last confirmation statement
2026-02-08
Charges outstanding
2
Previous name
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/14652063

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source