Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

COUNTRY COURT CARE HOMES 15 OPCO LIMITED

Company name
COUNTRY COURT CARE HOMES 15 OPCO LIMITED
Company number
15573462
Status
Active
Category
Private Limited Company
Incorporated
2024-03-18
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
C/O DUNCAN & TOPLIS LIMITED ENTERPRISE WAY
Post town
SPALDING
Postcode
PE11 3YR
Country
UNITED KINGDOM
SIC code
68209 - Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
Accounts category
AUDIT EXEMPTION SUBSIDIARY
Last accounts
2025-03-31
Last confirmation statement
2026-03-17
Charges outstanding
1
Previous name
OLYMPUS HOUSE LIMITED
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/15573462

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source