Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

BSP UK DEBT HOLDINGS LIMITED

Company name
BSP UK DEBT HOLDINGS LIMITED
Company number
15975004
Status
Active
Category
Private Limited Company
Incorporated
2024-09-24
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
7 ALBEMARLE STREET
Post town
LONDON
Postcode
W1S 4HQ
Country
UNITED KINGDOM
SIC code
64209 - Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
Accounts category
UNAUDITED ABRIDGED
Last accounts
2025-12-31
Last confirmation statement
2025-09-23
Charges outstanding
0
Previous name
FT IDF I LIMITED
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/15975004

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source