Companies House, basic company data
CROYDON COLLEGE OF EXCELLENCE LIMITED
- Company name
- CROYDON COLLEGE OF EXCELLENCE LIMITED
- Company number
- 16189156
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2025-01-16
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 47 OLD TOWN
- Post town
- CROYDON
- Postcode
- CR0 1AU
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 85590 - Other education n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- MICRO ENTITY
- Last accounts
- 2026-01-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-01-15
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/16189156
- Mr Md Sajib Miah (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- External Tuition - Kent County Council (KCC) and Medway Council (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Framework Agreement for the Provision of Short Breaks Services For Children With Disabilities Living in the London Borough of Waltham Forest (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-05
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated