Companies House, basic company data
CONWAY MINERALS LIMITED
- Company name
- CONWAY MINERALS LIMITED
- Company number
- 16465603
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2025-05-21
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- CONWAY HOUSE
- Post town
- SEVENOAKS
- Postcode
- TN14 5EL
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 99999 - Dormant Company
- Accounts category
- DORMANT
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-05-20
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/16465603
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated