Companies House, basic company data
JUNTOS OFFICES LIMITED
- Company name
- JUNTOS OFFICES LIMITED
- Company number
- 16466348
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2025-05-21
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 52 BEDFORD ROW
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- WC1R 4LR
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 68202 - Letting and operating of conference and exhibition centres
- Accounts category
- NO ACCOUNTS FILED
- Last accounts
- not on file
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-05-20
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/16466348
- Balder Capital Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr James John Hennessy (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Magnus Ingolf Gundersen (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Mark Gregson (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Juntos Offices Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Juntos Offices Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated