Companies House, basic company data
CARE GROUP (SW) LIMITED
- Company name
- CARE GROUP (SW) LIMITED
- Company number
- 16648557
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2025-08-13
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 7 SANDY COURT ASHLEIGH WAY
- Post town
- PLYMOUTH
- Postcode
- PL7 5JX
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 87100 - Residential nursing care facilities
- Accounts category
- NO ACCOUNTS FILED
- Last accounts
- not on file
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-08-12
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/16648557
- Butterfly Care Group Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ccge Parasol Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mlr Care Support Services Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Martin Lee Reed (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, published 2026-10-28
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-12-04
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated