Companies House, basic company data
CURSIVE THOUGHT LTD
- Company name
- CURSIVE THOUGHT LTD
- Company number
- 16887127
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2025-12-02
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 11 QUORN HOUSE
- Post town
- LEAMINGTON SPA
- Postcode
- CV32 5DF
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 70229 - Management consultancy activities other than financial management
- Accounts category
- NO ACCOUNTS FILED
- Last accounts
- not on file
- Last confirmation statement
- not on file
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/16887127
- Ms Thomasina W Lukehurst (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- ITT For Project 10199219 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT For Project 10199295 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT For Project 10199427 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT For Project 10199466 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT for project 10205049 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT for project 10206339 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT for projects 10182418, 10181550, 10185974, 10182509, 10185659, 10182333, 10181503 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT for projects 10204116, 10206227, 10202493, 10202825 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT For Projects 10209331 and 10209461 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated