Companies House, basic company data
HOME GROUP LIMITED
- Company name
- HOME GROUP LIMITED
- Company number
- IP22981R
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Registered Society
- Incorporated
- 1981-01-01
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- not on file
- Post town
- not on file
- Postcode
- not on file
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- None Supplied
- Accounts category
- NO ACCOUNTS FILED
- Last accounts
- not on file
- Last confirmation statement
- not on file
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/IP22981R
- Building Works at Court Place in Folkestone (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Heat Networks Metering & Billing (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Home Group Development Construction Consultants Framework 2026 (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Home Group Development Consultants (EA) Framework 2026 (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Home Group Housing Repairs and Maintenance Dynamic Market (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Home Group Housing Repairs and Maintenance Dynamic Market (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Home Group North East Region Void Clearance and Associated Services (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Home Group Regeneration - Major Investment Works - Chichester Foyer (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Home Group Repairs Service Midlands & South Central - General Building Works (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Housing Disrepair Legal Support Framework (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Accommodation and Support 16+ Pathway (My Future, My Way) - Framework One (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Continuing Health Service in Cheshire & Merseyside (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- CP2631-25 Accommodation and Support 16+ Pathway (My Future, My Way) - Entry Point 1. (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- NCC367 Adult and Young People (16-18 years) Specialist Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Next Steps Accommodation Programme (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Support Services (Prospect House) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Support Services (Prospect House) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Support Services (Prospect House) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Tender for the Contract for the Provision of Supported Accommodation including Accommodation-Based and Dispersed for Individuals who are Homeless or at Risk of Becoming Homeless (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-05
- Transitional Supported Housing (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Transitional Supported Housing (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Transitional Supported Housing (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated