Companies House, basic company data
PROGRESS HOUSING GROUP LIMITED
- Company name
- PROGRESS HOUSING GROUP LIMITED
- Company number
- IP28685R
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Registered Society
- Incorporated
- 1998-02-20
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- not on file
- Post town
- not on file
- Postcode
- not on file
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- None Supplied
- Accounts category
- NO ACCOUNTS FILED
- Last accounts
- not on file
- Last confirmation statement
- not on file
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/IP28685R
- Asset Management System (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Framework for supply of TEC alarm units and associated equipment (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Framework for supply of TEC alarm units and associated equipment (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Refurbishment to Boundary Pightle, Norwich, NR15 2YT. (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Refurbishment to Tamworth Road, Long Eaton (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Refurbishment Works to 6 Boundary Way, Poringland, Norfolk (Lot 1) (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Refurbishment Works to Candlewick, Forncett Road, Tharston, NR15 2YB (Lot 2) (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Refurbishment Works to Sumner House WC'S (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supported Living Flooring - Lot 1 (North East) (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supported Living Flooring - Lot 2 (North West & Cumbria) (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supported Living Flooring - Lot 3 (Midlands) (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supported Living Flooring - Lot 4 (Yorkshire & East) (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supported Living Flooring - Lot 5 (South East) (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supported Living Flooring - Lot 6 (Scotland) (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supported Living Flooring - Lot 7 (South West) (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supported Living Flooring - Lot 8 (Isle of Wight) (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated