Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

GRANT THORNTON (NI) LLP

Company name
GRANT THORNTON (NI) LLP
Company number
NC001123
Status
Active
Category
Limited Liability Partnership
Incorporated
2014-02-24
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
12-15 DONEGALL SQUARE WEST
Post town
BELFAST
Postcode
BT1 6JH
Country
NORTHERN IRELAND
SIC code
None Supplied
Accounts category
FULL
Last accounts
2025-12-31
Last confirmation statement
2026-02-24
Charges outstanding
1
Previous name
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/NC001123

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source