Companies House, basic company data
NORTHERN HOSPITAL SUPPLIES LIMITED
- Company name
- NORTHERN HOSPITAL SUPPLIES LIMITED
- Company number
- NI014722
- Status
- Active
- Category
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Incorporated
- 1981-01-29
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 2 BALLOO PLACE
- Post town
- BANGOR
- Postcode
- BT19 7BP
- Country
- NORTHERN IRELAND
- SIC code
- 46690 - Wholesale of other machinery and equipment
- Accounts category
- UNAUDITED ABRIDGED
- Last accounts
- 2025-08-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-02-03
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/NI014722
- Mountrath Investments Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Muriel Farrell (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Vincent Farrell (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- IV Cannulae and Associated Infusion Set (5973078) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Oxygen Therapy Products and Anaesthetic Breathing Systems (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Treatment & Examination Couches, Chairs & Associated Equipment (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated