Companies House, basic company data
NORTHERN IRELAND WATER LIMITED
- Company name
- NORTHERN IRELAND WATER LIMITED
- Company number
- NI054463
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2005-04-02
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- WESTLAND HOUSE
- Post town
- BELFAST
- Postcode
- BT14 6TE
- Country
- NORTHERN IRELAND
- SIC code
- 36000 - Water collection, treatment and supply
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-04-01
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/NI054463
- Department For Infrastructure (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Northern Ireland Water Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- C1007 - Fleet Management Services (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- C1237 - MC4 (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-07
- C1237- MC4 (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-07
- F006 –Supply, Maintenance and Repair of Sludge Management Equipment (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Integrated Partnerships Framework (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Integrated Partnerships Framework (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Lifting Equipment and Pressure Systems (LEAPS) Compliance Management System (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- NI Water - Fleet Maintenance and Management Services (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- NI Water - Laboratory Analysis Resilience Services (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- T109- Supply and Delivery of Liquid Oxygen, Storage Vessels and associated Service and Maintenance (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- T137 - Maintenance of Electronic Site Security System (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- T137 - Maintenance of Electronic Site Security System (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- T137 - Maintenance of Electronic Site Security System (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- T140 - Mechanical Installation, Repair and Maintenance (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- T140 - Mechanical Installation, Repair and Maintenance (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- T148 – Risk Management Advisory Services (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- T148 – Risk Management Advisory Services (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- T162 - Supply, Maintenance and Support Services of Blackline Safety Gas Detection Monitors and Draeger Breathing Apparatus (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- T164 – Hydro Turbine Maintenance (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- T172 - Supply, Maintenance, Modifications and Hire of Generators (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- T187 - Renewable Electricity Export (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- T187 - Renewable Electricity Export (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- T189 - Corporate Healthcare (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated