Companies House, basic company data
EBRINGTON (NI) LTD
- Company name
- EBRINGTON (NI) LTD
- Company number
- NI604898
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2010-10-27
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 1A CARRAKEEL DRIVE
- Post town
- LONDONDERRY
- Postcode
- BT47 6UQ
- Country
- NORTHERN IRELAND
- SIC code
- 46730 - Wholesale of wood, construction materials and sanitary equipment
- Accounts category
- UNAUDITED ABRIDGED
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-10-27
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/NI604898
- Mr Alwyn Timothy White (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Peter James White (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Raymond William White (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Lorna White (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Lorna White (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Stella Gillian White (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Yvonne White (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ebrington Ni Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- IV Cannulae and Associated Infusion Set (5973078) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Oxygen Therapy Products and Anaesthetic Breathing Systems (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Primary Packaging for the Disposal of Clinical Waste (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated