Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

CAUSEWAY SURGICAL LTD

Company name
CAUSEWAY SURGICAL LTD
Company number
NI660924
Status
Active
Category
Private Limited Company
Incorporated
2019-04-26
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
54 ELMWOOD AVENUE
Post town
BELFAST
Postcode
BT9 6AZ
Country
NORTHERN IRELAND
SIC code
86210 - General medical practice activities
Accounts category
TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
Last accounts
2025-04-29
Last confirmation statement
2026-03-30
Charges outstanding
0
Previous name
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/NI660924

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source