Companies House, basic company data
DLA PIPER UK LLP
- Company name
- DLA PIPER UK LLP
- Company number
- OC307847
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Limited Liability Partnership
- Incorporated
- 2004-05-04
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 160 ALDERSGATE STREET
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- EC1A 4HT
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- None Supplied
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-04-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-05-04
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/OC307847
- DLA PIPER UK LLP (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Dla Piper International Llp (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Andrew David Darwin (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Colin John Wilson (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Jonathan Paul Watkins (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Jon Hayes (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Simon Robert Levine (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Thomas Albert Heylen (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ms Janet Legrand (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-07
- Dla Piper International Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Dla Piper International Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Dla Piper International Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Dla Piper International Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Dla Piper International Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Dla Piper Uk Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Dla Piper Uk Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Dla Piper Uk Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Dla Piper Uk Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Dla Piper Uk Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- DSI Phase 2 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- DSI Phase 2 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- DSI Phase 2 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-07
- GMCA965 Legal Services Support to GMCA's Waste & Resources Service (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Legal Advice & Support (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated