Companies House, basic company data
TLT LLP
- Company name
- TLT LLP
- Company number
- OC308658
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Limited Liability Partnership
- Incorporated
- 2004-07-16
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- ONE REDCLIFF STREET
- Post town
- not on file
- Postcode
- BS1 6TP
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- None Supplied
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-07-01
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/OC308658
- Mr David Peter Pester (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr John Bennett Wood (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Stephen John Willson (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Tlt Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Tlt Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Tlt Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Tlt Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Tlt Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Tlt Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Tlt Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Tlt Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Tlt Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Tlt Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Tlt Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Tlt Trustees Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Framework Schedule 6 Call-Off RM6240 - Legal Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Lead Legal Services Provider for Project Echo (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Lead Legal Services Provider for Project Echo (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Legal Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Legal Support (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Provision of Legal Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- The Law Society – Practising Certificates (SRA) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- General Legal Advice Services for Property Partnering - GLD CLG Central Property (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- Provision of Solicitors to the Inquests (STI) Services (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated