Companies House, basic company data
BLANCHARDS BAILEY LLP
- Company name
- BLANCHARDS BAILEY LLP
- Company number
- OC340501
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Limited Liability Partnership
- Incorporated
- 2008-10-02
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- BUNBURY HOUSE
- Post town
- BLANDFORD FORUM
- Postcode
- DT11 9LQ
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- None Supplied
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-09-29
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/OC340501
- Blanchards Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Isobel Lisa Holden (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Alan David Horne (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Ian George Campbell (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Jerome Francis Dodge (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Merlin Philip David Lewis (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Paul Anthony Dunlop (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sarah Elizabeth Rosemary Heath (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Blanchards Bailey Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-12-04
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated