Companies House, basic company data
FROGMORE REAL ESTATE PARTNERS GP3 LLP
- Company name
- FROGMORE REAL ESTATE PARTNERS GP3 LLP
- Company number
- OC387167
- Status
- Liquidation
- Category
- Limited Liability Partnership
- Incorporated
- 2013-08-12
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- C/O BEGBIES TRAYNOR (LONDON) LLP
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- E14 5AB
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- None Supplied
- Accounts category
- SMALL
- Last accounts
- 2024-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-06-17
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- FREP GP INVEST LLP
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/OC387167
- Frep Gp Invest Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Frogmore Real Estate Partners Fund Managers Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Frogmore Real Estate Partners Gp3 Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Frogmore Real Estate Partners Gp3 Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Frogmore Real Estate Partners Gp3 Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Frogmore Real Estate Partners Gp3 Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Frogmore Real Estate Partners Gp3 Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Frogmore Real Estate Partners Gp3 Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Frogmore Real Estate Partners Gp3 Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Frogmore Real Estate Partners Gp3 Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Frogmore Real Estate Partners Gp3 Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Frogmore Real Estate Partners Gp3 Llp As General Partner Of Frogmore Real Estate Fund Iii, L.P. (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Frogmore Real Estate Partners Gp3 Llp In Its Capacity As General Partner Of Frogmore Real Estate Partners Iii L P (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-12-04
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated