Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

SUSSEX ESTATES AND FACILITIES LLP

Company name
SUSSEX ESTATES AND FACILITIES LLP
Company number
OC388673
Status
Active
Category
Limited Liability Partnership
Incorporated
2013-10-22
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
SUSSEX HOUSE UNIVERSITY OF SUSSEX
Post town
BRIGHTON
Postcode
BN1 9RH
Country
ENGLAND
SIC code
None Supplied
Accounts category
FULL
Last accounts
2025-07-31
Last confirmation statement
2025-09-30
Charges outstanding
0
Previous name
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/OC388673

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source