Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

MOORE (SOUTH) R&I LLP

Company name
MOORE (SOUTH) R&I LLP
Company number
OC413354
Status
Active
Category
Limited Liability Partnership
Incorporated
2016-08-23
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
CITY GATES
Post town
CHICHESTER
Postcode
PO19 8DJ
Country
UNITED KINGDOM
SIC code
None Supplied
Accounts category
TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
Last accounts
2025-03-30
Last confirmation statement
2026-08-19
Charges outstanding
0
Previous name
MOORE STEPHENS (SOUTH) R&I LLP
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/OC413354

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source