Companies House, basic company data
PASSION CAPITAL INVESTMENTS II LLP
- Company name
- PASSION CAPITAL INVESTMENTS II LLP
- Company number
- OC413439
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Limited Liability Partnership
- Incorporated
- 2016-08-27
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- SECOND FLOOR, LAXMI, THE TANNERIES, 57
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- SE1 3XJ
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- None Supplied
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-08-26
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- FIVE SEASONS VENTURES LLP
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/OC413439
- PASSION CAPITAL INVESTMENTS II LLP (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-29
- Mr Ivan Farneti (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Niccolo Manzoni (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Robert Simon Dighero (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ms Eileen Burbidge (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Five Seasons Ventures Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Passion Capital Investments Ii Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Passion Capital Investments Ii Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Passion Capital Investments Ii Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Passion Capital Investments Ii Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Passion Capital Investments Ii Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Passion Capital Investments Ii Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Passion Capital Investments Ii Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Passion Capital Investments Ii Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Passion Capital Investments Ii Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, published 2026-10-28
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated