Companies House, basic company data
RAINHAM AND BEAM PARK REGENERATION LLP
- Company name
- RAINHAM AND BEAM PARK REGENERATION LLP
- Company number
- OC420987
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Limited Liability Partnership
- Incorporated
- 2018-02-09
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- TOWN HALL
- Post town
- ROMFORD
- Postcode
- RM1 3BD
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- None Supplied
- Accounts category
- SMALL
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-02-07
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/OC420987
- Eleanor Louise Kilminster (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Notting Hill Commercial Properties Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Rainham And Beam Park Regeneration Nominee Company Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Richard Martin Tinham (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The London Borough Of Havering (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated