Companies House, basic company data
DANESCROFT (VIRGINIA WATER) LLP
- Company name
- DANESCROFT (VIRGINIA WATER) LLP
- Company number
- OC460430
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Limited Liability Partnership
- Incorporated
- 2026-04-24
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- THIRD FLOOR QUEENSBERRY HOUSE
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- W1S 3AE
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- None Supplied
- Accounts category
- NO ACCOUNTS FILED
- Last accounts
- not on file
- Last confirmation statement
- not on file
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/OC460430
- Adeptus Capital Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Anton Bridge Capital Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Bridge Farm Properties Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Danescroft (Virginia Water Pm) Llp (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Harris & Sheldon Investments Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Lyccid Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr David Renshaw (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Richard Henry Howe (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Katharine Emily Allen (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Niranjala Ishara Button (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Timothy Nicholas Southey Ktistakis (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ms Anne-Marie Keane (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ms Lilla Gal (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated