Companies House, basic company data
GENTOO GROUP LIMITED
- Company name
- GENTOO GROUP LIMITED
- Company number
- RS007302
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Registered Society
- Incorporated
- 2016-03-31
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- not on file
- Post town
- not on file
- Postcode
- not on file
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- None Supplied
- Accounts category
- NO ACCOUNTS FILED
- Last accounts
- not on file
- Last confirmation statement
- not on file
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/RS007302
- Coffee Machines (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Commercial Front Mower (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Construction Consultancy Framework; 2027 - 2031 (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Cyclical Decoration; 2027 - 2034 (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Cyclical Decoration; 2027 - 2034 (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Ecology Services; 2026 - 2034 (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Energy Consultant 2026-2030 (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Grounds Maintenance Equipment - Repairs and Maintenance (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Office Furniture Supply; 2026 - 2030 (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Property Consultancy (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Unity Smart Homes - City Green (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Water Hygiene - Monitoring & Risk Assessments (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated