Companies House, basic company data
BELIEVE HOUSING LIMITED
- Company name
- BELIEVE HOUSING LIMITED
- Company number
- RS008076
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Registered Society
- Incorporated
- 2019-04-01
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- not on file
- Post town
- not on file
- Postcode
- not on file
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- None Supplied
- Accounts category
- NO ACCOUNTS FILED
- Last accounts
- not on file
- Last confirmation statement
- not on file
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/RS008076
- Believe Housing TCI 2026 (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Employee Voice and Listening Platform (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- External Layby Works (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Finance Management Systems (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Finlock Gutter Replacement (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Painting - External and Internal Communal Areas (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Valuation Services 2026 (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Valuation Services - Sales & Disposal of Strategic Assets (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Voids Framework 2026 (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated