Companies House, basic company data
BROWNS PLANTATIONS KENYA LIMITED
- Company name
- BROWNS PLANTATIONS KENYA LIMITED
- Company number
- SC013800
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1925-09-01
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 6 QUEENS ROAD
- Post town
- ABERDEEN
- Postcode
- AB15 4ZT
- Country
- SCOTLAND
- SIC code
- 01270 - Growing of beverage crops
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2024-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-02-28
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- JAMES FINLAY (KENYA) LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/SC013800
- James Finlay Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated