Companies House, basic company data
NATWEST MARKETS PLC
- Company name
- NATWEST MARKETS PLC
- Company number
- SC090312
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Public Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1984-10-31
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 36 ST ANDREW SQUARE
- Post town
- not on file
- Postcode
- EH2 2YB
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 66190 - Activities auxiliary to financial intermediation n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-08-31
- Charges outstanding
- 110
- Previous name
- THE ROYAL BANK OF SCOTLAND PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/SC090312
- Natwest Group Plc (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Natwest Markets Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Royal Bank Of Scotland (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Royal Bank Of Scotland (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Royal Bank Of Scotland Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Royal Bank Of Scotland Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Royal Bank Of Scotland Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Royal Bank Of Scotland Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Royal Bank Of Scotland Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated