Companies House, basic company data
ARTHUR J. GALLAGHER INSURANCE BROKERS LIMITED
- Company name
- ARTHUR J. GALLAGHER INSURANCE BROKERS LIMITED
- Company number
- SC108909
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1988-01-26
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- SPECTRUM BUILDING
- Post town
- GLASGOW
- Postcode
- G2 7AT
- Country
- SCOTLAND
- SIC code
- 66220 - Activities of insurance agents and brokers
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-10-21
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- GILES INSURANCE BROKERS LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/SC108909
- Friary Intermediate Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Giles Holdings Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Rio 588 Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Arthur J. Gallagher Insurance Brokers Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Arthur J. Gallagher Insurance Brokers Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Arthur J. Gallagher Insurance Brokers Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Arthur J. Gallagher Insurance Brokers Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Arthur J. Gallagher Insurance Brokers Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Arthur J. Gallagher Insurance Brokers Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Arthur J.Gallagher Insurance Brokers Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Anchor Insurance Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Brokerage and Related Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Cyber Insurance (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Insurance and related services for Property, legal liability and other general (non-life) insurable risks, as required by Accent Group Ltd. (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-05
- Insurance Broker Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Middlesex First (MFL) Insurance (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-10
- Middlesex First (MFL) Insurance (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-10
- W823 - Terrorism Insurance Cover (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- 2025-123 Insurance Advisors to OFTO team for Tender and Policy (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- W823 - Terrorism Insurance Cover (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated