Companies House, basic company data
MTI TECHNOLOGY LIMITED
- Company name
- MTI TECHNOLOGY LIMITED
- Company number
- SC112019
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1988-06-29
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- C/O KPMG LLP SALTIRE COURT
- Post town
- EDINBURGH
- Postcode
- EH1 2EG
- Country
- SCOTLAND
- SIC code
- 63110 - Data processing, hosting and related activities
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-11-14
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/SC112019
- Mti Europe B.V. (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mti Technology Group Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- BLC-0201 - Cyber Security Services Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Cyber Security: Testing for Application Software Security and Thames IT infrastructure Security (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Digital Outcomes and Specialists 7 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Isilon Support (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-05
- Penetration Testing Orchestration Service (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-05
- Provision of Managed Security Operations Centre (SOC) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Technology Services 4 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated