Companies House, basic company data
ALBA FACILITIES SERVICES LTD.
- Company name
- ALBA FACILITIES SERVICES LTD.
- Company number
- SC244071
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2003-02-17
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 37 LONMAY DRIVE
- Post town
- GLASGOW
- Postcode
- G33 4EP
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 33190 - Repair of other equipment
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-07-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-04-28
- Charges outstanding
- 4
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/SC244071
- Mr Ian Mccall (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Charlotte Hutchison (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Lynda Mccall (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Public Buildings Construction and Infrastructure (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-07
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated