Companies House, basic company data
ROBERTSON CONSTRUCTION GROUP LIMITED
- Company name
- ROBERTSON CONSTRUCTION GROUP LIMITED
- Company number
- SC347921
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2008-09-01
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 10 PERIMETER ROAD
- Post town
- ELGIN
- Postcode
- IV30 6AE
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 41201 - Construction of commercial buildings
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Last accounts
- 2025-06-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-08-10
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/SC347921
- Lady Hilda Mary Robertson (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Robertson Group Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sir William George Robertson (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Robertson Construction Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Robertson Construction Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Robertson Construction Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Robertson Construction Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Robertson Construction Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Robertson Construction Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Robertson Construction Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Robertson Construction Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Robertson Construction Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Robertson Construction Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Robertson Construction Group Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Extra Care Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- MBC-1538 Stockyard Melton Borough Council (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- North West Contractor Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Public Buildings Construction and Infrastructure (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-07
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated