Companies House, basic company data
THE CRYSTAL SHOP SCOTLAND LIMITED
- Company name
- THE CRYSTAL SHOP SCOTLAND LIMITED
- Company number
- SC396223
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2011-03-24
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 61 SOUTH STREET
- Post town
- ST ANDREWS
- Postcode
- KY16 9QR
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 47789 - Other retail sale of new goods in specialised stores (not commercial art galleries and opticians)
- Accounts category
- MICRO ENTITY
- Last accounts
- 2025-09-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-02-19
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/SC396223
- Mr John Kenneth Ferguson (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Clare Rachel Ferguson (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Ferguson Corporation Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated