Companies House, basic company data
HOME LOAN SERVICES (GLASGOW) LIMITED
- Company name
- HOME LOAN SERVICES (GLASGOW) LIMITED
- Company number
- SC568075
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2017-06-06
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- SUITE 9, BUCHANAN TOWER BUCHANAN BUSINESS PARK, CUMBERNAULD ROAD
- Post town
- GLASGOW
- Postcode
- G33 6HZ
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 66190 - Activities auxiliary to financial intermediation n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-06-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-06-05
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/SC568075
- First Mortgage Direct Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Home Loan Services Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Christopher Hanton (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Derek Pollard (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Henry Lindsay Mcgeough (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Paul Henderson (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Steven James Kelly (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated