Companies House, basic company data
TWO RIVERS MEDIA LTD
- Company name
- TWO RIVERS MEDIA LTD
- Company number
- SC605895
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2018-08-21
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- JAMES MILLER BUILDING, 4TH FLOOR
- Post town
- GLASGOW
- Postcode
- G2 1PJ
- Country
- SCOTLAND
- SIC code
- 59113 - Television programme production activities
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-11-15
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/SC605895
- Channel Four Investments Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Alan Clements (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Roger Thomas Brown (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Steven Lewis Silver (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Noble Grossart Investments Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Two Rivers Media Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Two Rivers Media Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Two Rivers Media Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Two Rivers Media Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Two Rivers Media Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Two Rivers Media Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Two Rivers Media Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated