Companies House, basic company data
PRAMERICA REAL ESTATE CAPITAL IV (SCOTS FEEDER I) LIMITED PARTNERSHIP
- Company name
- PRAMERICA REAL ESTATE CAPITAL IV (SCOTS FEEDER I) LIMITED PARTNERSHIP
- Company number
- SL013606
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Limited Partnership
- Incorporated
- 2013-07-08
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 50 LOTHIAN ROAD
- Post town
- EDINBURGH
- Postcode
- EH3 9WJ
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- None Supplied
- Accounts category
- NO ACCOUNTS FILED
- Last accounts
- not on file
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-07-07
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/SL013606
- Pgim Fund Management Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Pgim (Scots) Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Pramerica Real Estate Capital I Gp (Scots Feeder) Llp (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Pramerica Real Estate Capital Iv Gp (Scots Feeder) Llp (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated