Companies House, basic company data
TDC CARRY LP
- Company name
- TDC CARRY LP
- Company number
- SL029786
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Limited Partnership
- Incorporated
- 2017-01-05
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 2ND FLOOR
- Post town
- GLASGOW
- Postcode
- G2 5NE
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- None Supplied
- Accounts category
- NO ACCOUNTS FILED
- Last accounts
- not on file
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-02-09
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/SL029786
- Mr Martin Brian Hughes (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Tdc Carry Gp Llp (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Tosca Carry Gp Llp (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Toscafund Asset Management Llp (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Trinity Debt Capital Llp (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Trinity Debt Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated