Skip to the content

People with significant control, daily snapshot

Sewell Group Limited

Controller
Sewell Group Limited
Kind
corporate-entity-person-with-significant-control
Company number
10034272
Natures of control
ownership-of-shares-75-to-100-percent, voting-rights-75-to-100-percent
Notified
2021-10-14
Ceased
not on file
Nationality
not on file
Country of residence
not on file
Service address locality
Hull
Service address country
not on file
Controller registration number
03914317
Controller registered in
England And Wales
Sanctions flag
not on file
Identity verified by
not on file

Where this comes from

Register
People with significant control, daily snapshot
Publisher
Companies House
File
parts.jsonl
sha256
4a7890a65038
Size
12223 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T19:19:34.878Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-10-08

Companies House free company data, including the PSC snapshot, is published for use and re-use under the Open Government Licence v3.0 with attribution.

Cite as

People with significant control, daily snapshot (Companies House), parts.jsonl, sha256 4a7890a65038, published date not stated

Search this source