Skip to the content

People with significant control, daily snapshot

Daiwa House Industry Co., Limited

Controller
Daiwa House Industry Co., Limited
Kind
corporate-entity-person-with-significant-control
Company number
15104786
Natures of control
ownership-of-shares-75-to-100-percent, voting-rights-75-to-100-percent, right-to-appoint-and-remove-directors
Notified
2023-08-30
Ceased
not on file
Nationality
not on file
Country of residence
not on file
Service address locality
Osaka
Service address country
Japan
Controller registration number
120001059662
Controller registered in
Japan
Sanctions flag
not on file
Identity verified by
not on file

Where this comes from

Register
People with significant control, daily snapshot
Publisher
Companies House
File
parts.jsonl
sha256
4a7890a65038
Size
12223 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T19:19:34.878Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-10-30

Companies House free company data, including the PSC snapshot, is published for use and re-use under the Open Government Licence v3.0 with attribution.

Cite as

People with significant control, daily snapshot (Companies House), parts.jsonl, sha256 4a7890a65038, published date not stated

Search this source