Skip to the content

People with significant control, daily snapshot

Robertson Group Limited

Controller
Robertson Group Limited
Kind
corporate-entity-person-with-significant-control
Company number
SC032338
Natures of control
ownership-of-shares-75-to-100-percent, voting-rights-75-to-100-percent, right-to-appoint-and-remove-directors
Notified
2016-04-06
Ceased
2026-09-03
Nationality
not on file
Country of residence
not on file
Service address locality
Elgin
Service address country
Scotland
Controller registration number
Sc060077
Controller registered in
Scotland
Sanctions flag
not on file
Identity verified by
not on file

Where this comes from

Register
People with significant control, daily snapshot
Publisher
Companies House
File
parts.jsonl
sha256
71e37e645e99
Size
13775 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-07T15:23:42.147Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-10-08

Companies House free company data, including the PSC snapshot, is published for use and re-use under the Open Government Licence v3.0 with attribution.

Cite as

People with significant control, daily snapshot (Companies House), parts.jsonl, sha256 71e37e645e99, published date not stated

Search this source