Skip to the content

People with significant control, daily snapshot

4net Holdings Ltd

Controller
4net Holdings Ltd
Kind
corporate-entity-person-with-significant-control
Company number
SC191983
Natures of control
ownership-of-shares-75-to-100-percent, voting-rights-75-to-100-percent, right-to-appoint-and-remove-directors
Notified
2026-09-18
Ceased
not on file
Nationality
not on file
Country of residence
not on file
Service address locality
Manchester
Service address country
England
Controller registration number
10753247
Controller registered in
England
Sanctions flag
not on file
Identity verified by
not on file

Where this comes from

Register
People with significant control, daily snapshot
Publisher
Companies House
File
parts.jsonl
sha256
71e37e645e99
Size
13775 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-07T15:23:42.147Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-10-08

Companies House free company data, including the PSC snapshot, is published for use and re-use under the Open Government Licence v3.0 with attribution.

Cite as

People with significant control, daily snapshot (Companies House), parts.jsonl, sha256 71e37e645e99, published date not stated

Search this source